KTH Mathematics

Tomas Björk
Scientific programme Abstracts of talks Registration

The workshop will take place in the lecture hall F3, with address Lindstedtsvägen 26, at KTH, the Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm.

Participation in the conference is free of charge.

There will be only invited talks

We are happy to announce the following distinguished speakers:

Francesca Biagini, Mark Davis, Paul Embrechts, Damir Filipovic, Andrea Gombani, Jan Grandell, Lane Hughston, Henrik Hult, Yuri Kabanov, Ragnar Norberg, Eckhard Platen, Wolfgang Runggaldier, Walter Schachermayer, Martin Schweizer, Josef Teichmann, Johan Tysk, Thaleia Zariphopoulou, Xunyu Zhou, Bernt Øksendal

Organizing committee:

Boualem Djehiche, Camilla Landen and Henrik Shahgholian

webmaster: Camilla Landen
Updated: 11/12-2010